You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's Official Open Mic Judge @Verbal-D's Top 5 Entries For Week 62 (Original Blog)

in #openmic7 years ago

Thank you so much @verbal-d! And can I say, what a relief it is to be back on the judges top list!
You've been an incredible support to me since I started posting my music on to steemit, and it most certainly hasn't gone unnoticed or under-appreciated.
I have seen some of @soundlegion's music toowhen @luzcypher posted up the Christmas special recently and take that as a huge complement, so again, thank you!

Sort:  

You are most welcome @lucybanks. I am glad to support your growth towards inspiring others in our music community, it is great to highlight artists deserving recognition for their efforts and talents. Glad you accept the comparison compliment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44