You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 54 - Record Your Performance And Win Steem - Sponsored By @pfunk And @luzcypher

in #openmic7 years ago

This time round, I hope I've managed to sort my recording difficulties!

What a fool I am if not :D

https://steemit.com/openmic/@lucybanks/steemit-open-mic-week-54-howling-by-ry-x-cover-by-lucybanks

Sort:  

Nice cover! You've got a naturally beautiful tone.

Great vocals, definitely something stylish going on ~

pretty cool

Okay, so I'll have to admit it right here and now... "I Love Lucy!"

ILove_Lucy.jpg

Gorgeous lyrics. I hadn't heard this song before. And the way you sing it is stunning.

Ah thank you, that's lovely of you to say so.

Definitely check him out if you've not heard him before. He makes beautiful music

Wow! What a voice! Welcome and hope to hear more from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82