Steemit Open Mic Week 54 - Howling by Ry X - Cover by lucybankssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #openmic7 years ago

My entry for open mic week 54!

A cover of Howling by Ry X, a favourite of mine.

I think I've sorted the sound problems with the microphone, its a shame I've got a cold though. But I hope you still enjoy

x

Sort:  

even your cold is beautiful! thank you for sharing such a haunting song :)

hahaha, a beautiful cold. Brilliant!! Thank you x

what a beauty! beautiful voice. I hope you win!

Thank you ever so much!!! (me too :D)

Pretty voice. Thanks for sharing your music.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

you have a beautiful voice @lucybanks , ill be looking forward to checking out more of your entries. much success

Thank you @meno! It means a lot

amazing!!! i loved your cover!!

Although. this song is relatively new to me, your delivery of it was superb! excellent! Very nice vocals!

love your voice

@eileenbeach has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

    To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

You've got me howling, Lucy! Love your vocals (cold or not) The way you look directly into the camera is rather captivating... Quite Nice!

Cool little song

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66436.09
ETH 3439.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65