Open Mic Week 6 - Down Among The Sheltering Palms (Olman/Brockman/Wood) 1914

in #openmic8 years ago

So yeah, the weather shifted and it got real cold in London Town. So I thought I'd transport you to the South Sea Isles and show off my positively Tongan body to get you in the mood. Have you noticed there's practically no nudity on Steemit? Well no-one can accuse me of not doing my bit.

This is another copyright free tune - just imagine what we'd be able to do if we relaxed copyright on music just a little bit.

Thanks again to @luzcypher and @pfunk for doing the necessary organisation to keep us all rolling along.

Sort:  

Lloyd, you are definitely going to be on my list of people that I'd want to be stuck with on a deserted island. Not only could you entertain us, we wouldn't need a flashlight! LOL ps - I love this <3

@lloyddavis I clicked upvote but it still says 61 so @luzcypher I casted my vote on this one -

You're so funny. Thanks again for supporting Open Mic and congratulations for winning Open Mic 5

Yay nudity!

I actually know this song, but I don't remember where I heard it. I was singing along, having a good old time.

Congrats on your Open Mic week 5 win!

OK @rebelmeow & @merej99 I want to see you both in grass skirts this week :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56