You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Blocktrades + @Openmic: Steem Fest Giveaway - PART 2

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Oh my goodness Eve what a day to try to post your entry huh?! I was thinking about you hoping this whole glitch got fixed quickly.

I love the work you do with vegans of steemit and it’s so nice to hear your passion to support the community. I’m also a big lover of comments over votes.. I think the engagement and relationships that are built through that are so vital for this place, and part of what makes it special. You are so sweet and I your commitment to this platform shines through your words. I’m excited to meet you in November! Best of luck in this contest!! ❤️

Sort:  

yes today was insane!!!My video was ready since this morning and I was really nervous about posting it ...now I can finally breathe! Thank you so much for your kind words, I can definitely return the compliment =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45