You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @blocktrades + @openmic - The entries so far... Check them out!

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Thank you to you, blocktrades and open mic for putting this on, such a great opportunity! I do know there are a few more people working on entries and I will spread the word a bit as well. Thanks again!

Sort:  

Let's get the word out there's still time!

@yidneth, @raj808, @abh12345, get on this 😄deadline is tomorrow.

Awww I kind of want to do it, but I'm about to be out for a few hours (been having a nasty cold and delayed it and wasn't aware that today was the deadline) luz posted on the open mic discord the deadline might be extended and I got confident... still there may be a hurried surprise try but not sure if I can make it :( ahhhh

Looks like it was extended @yidneth! Check anomadsouls latest post

Phew good to know because I just came home, Sunday is offf grid day snd we thought an easy trail to record a video and also next week open mic, ten hours carrying a harp, finally lost, returning after a steep dead end all the way back, wipped by nettles with no trail. Just collapsing, was hilarious though

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68091.64
ETH 2633.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68