Steemit Open Mic Week 45 original improv entitled I MADE IT BACK HOME

in #openmic7 years ago

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Hey fellow Steemians

I'm back again this week with another original. I should have probably called it brain dead because I'm so tired and brain dead feeling. Anyway, hope you all enjoy what I came up with.

 If you enjoyed this song, upvote, resteem, follow, etc.

If you'd like to download my current released work, go here

https://morktra.bandcamp.com/

STEEMIT ARTIST MUSIC COMPILATION VOLUME 1 brought to us by @soundlegion

https://steemit.com/music/@soundlegion/steemit-artist-music-compilation-volume-1-4-4-final-post-volume-2-submissions-begin

GO THERE AND DOWNLOAD IF YOU HAVEN'T YET 

PEACE

Sort:  

I just love the darkness in your sound, always brings a lot of feeling :) Really cool improv there!

Thank you so much!

Another great original from you! I love it.

aaron upvoted 1 small.png

You're welcome! Thank you for hosting and creating openmic!

An impressive improvisation.
A great sound and good finger picking.
😃

Thank you very

Thank you

Nice post i am @djnoel i do mixes of house music,deep house,afro house etc,Good luck over here ;)

That's cool. I'll be sure to check you out. Thanks.

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.

Good musicians can do it on the fly and so too are you. It sounds good and tells me you can ad lib when you have to. Thanks for sharing my friend. -Troy

Your welcome and thank you very much Troy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70765.98
ETH 3797.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46