You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 55 - Record Your Performance And Win Steem - Sponsored By @pfunk And @luzcypher

in #openmic7 years ago

Hey everyone! Here's my entry this week, an original called Eternal.
https://steemit.com/openmic/@lk666/steemit-open-mic-week-55-original-song-eternal


Enjoy!

Sort:  

This one was great! I like the rhythm, and kind of sad/sweet lyrics.

Thank you! I wrote this song like many of my songs because I lost my wife in a car wreck. I think of it as a happy song but I suppose the sorrow shines through huh?

I can tell it means something special to you. That's just awful what happened. Good to have an outlet for something like that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59601.30
ETH 2583.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48