Openmic Week 32 - Adelaide Sky by Adhitia Sofyan

in #openmic7 years ago

open mic 32.png

For the first time I come to play a song in openmic. I covered Adelaide Sky by Adhitia Sofyan. Hope you all enjoy!

Sort:  

beautiful work my friend great job love the playing and your voice

Thanks so much! Congrats to you. I just saw your performed, it's really awesome song, great play and love your voice. I heard it repeatedly. :)

I don't know the song but nice playing and singing!

Welcome to Open Mic. Loved the way you played and sang this beautiful song. Thanks for playing for us.

Hey, sweet playing, singing and cover choice. Very melodic, yet in a beautifully sad and somber way. Very reminscent. Upvoted. Thanks for participating and sharing your gifts

excellent!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41