You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Operation: We are The Open Mic

in #openmic6 years ago

Damnit! I wrote a post right before you wrote this so I missed the hashtag opportunity, but I still hopped on the steemplus beneficiary train.

It's a little different than my typical music posts:

https://steemit.com/blog/@lillywilton/terrible-snacks-i-made-while-high-and-alone-a-culinary-chronicle

Sort:  

oooh but thank you my dear Lilly... i will do muh part.. and updoot!!

<3

Thank you for putting this whole thing together <3 You're amazing.

But, Lilly dearest – you can edit and ADD the tag. It is only the first tag which cannot be changed. The other 4 are fair game. ;) just sos ya knows.

Oh yay! Thanks for the help @zipporah!! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65090.19
ETH 3379.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.55