Sort:  

hahahaha , you should put the #comedyopenmic tag and submit it ! you just have to add it to the title Comedy Open Mic Round 14 and nominate 2 people :P ! ;)

Thanks, Pechi! I'll check it out :)

These are some serious works of art. I mean... each pairing, better than the last.
Clearly, the only way this genious could have come about was the most perfect level of 'highness' accompanied by your ever-present, and never truly 'alone' personality.

Five-Stars-Graphic.png

That's right! I give this 5 stars!

Thanks so much @carrieallen!! Clearly this whole debacle happened unsupervised. I can't wait to come onto the show later! :)

Yay! I'm excited too!

Pretty soon you're going to be winning #comedyopenmic too.

I want to reciprocate the support I received from the OpenMic community by adding them as a beneficiary to this post.

I didn't even realize that was something users could do without a lot of programming. I guess it's a steem-plus feature I didn't know about. Neat.

Aw thanks so much @tcpolymath! That's super kind of you to say.

I didn't know either until last night! I'm really digging SteemPlus!

hahahahhahahahaha this is soooo awesome!!!

I give you Restoom and @upvote. done!

Vry informatoinal for me, many thx LiliWirten

Thankth, mener 🤓

lmao This made me giggle. That fridgecheese though 🤣

It's all about the fridgecheese.

Congratulations @lillywilton! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

I haven't been high in a few years, but I was here the whole way with you. I probably would have crumbled some sort of dried out meat on the pretzel nachos, but other than that it was bang on.

And I bet meat-pretzel nachos would taste amazing 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63463.10
ETH 3243.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45