You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Week 84 - Meno - Top 5 picks and Honorable Mentions

in #openmic6 years ago

It's an honor to go nuclear on you, @meno. Thank you so much for that incredibly humbling write-up on "Burn." When I was writing it, I was inspired by the exact world you're describing - the bliss, burn, and sacrifice that come with stepping into the fringes. I can't tell you how much it means to me to know that I was able to connect to someone in the way I had hoped. Thank you <3

Sort:  

Well, we have kidnapped you now... so you gotta stick around and keep on making music with us!
<3

Done. I'm comfortable with this level of Stockholm Syndrome.

We are BORG we assimilate you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74