You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 78 ENTRY Working Class Hero (John Lennon)

in #openmic6 years ago

Can't hold my urge and used mobile data to watch this. Totally worth it.

I'm typing with the audio on but not viewing at the video. What I can see is a guy sitting on stage with a guitar, with people sitting quietly around, tasting the music and reflecting on themselves…beautiful.

Who knows one day you will be singing on the stage, the quality is seriously there lol. I love it a lot.

Sort:  

@lilacse That is one of the nicest compliments I have ever received! It's always been a passion of mine, and I am so humbled and grateful to be getting this praise, and treatment from everyone. I cannot even describe the feeling really...It's amazing! Thank you so much my friend!

I only give it to those that deserves :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45