Steemit Open Mic Week 78 ENTRY Working Class Hero (John Lennon)

in #openmic6 years ago

Steemit Open Mic Week 78 Entry (Working Class Hero John Lennon)

Here is my entry! I hope you all enjoy! @futuremind

Sort:  

really awesome my friend i really dig your voice , sang it perfect

Thank you so much for the compliment!

You have lovely voice, so pleasant to listen!!

Thank you so much! I'm happy you enjoyed it.

@futuremind, This is an awesome performance, finally you reached the platform where you deserved to be!!!! 😉
Upvoted on behalf of @thehumanbot and it's allies for writing this great original content. Do not use bid bots for at least 1-2 days, as your post may get picked up by top curators.
Great Original Works are rewarded by top Curators.If you like this initiative, you can follow me in SteemAuto and upvote the posts, that I upvote.
And remember to do some charity when you are rich by contributing to me.If you have any concerns or feedback with my way of operation, raise it with @sanmi , my operator who is freaking in Steemit chat or discord most of the time.

Thank you so much @thehumanbot! I am speechless right now! So very humbled. It's an inexplicable feeling!

Can't hold my urge and used mobile data to watch this. Totally worth it.

I'm typing with the audio on but not viewing at the video. What I can see is a guy sitting on stage with a guitar, with people sitting quietly around, tasting the music and reflecting on themselves…beautiful.

Who knows one day you will be singing on the stage, the quality is seriously there lol. I love it a lot.

@lilacse That is one of the nicest compliments I have ever received! It's always been a passion of mine, and I am so humbled and grateful to be getting this praise, and treatment from everyone. I cannot even describe the feeling really...It's amazing! Thank you so much my friend!

I only give it to those that deserves :)

Grats futuremind for a lot of upvotes here. I had seen you grown tremendously from your introduction post till now. There is a lot of passion in what you are doing. Upvoted!

Thank you my friend! @afiqsejuk

It's an amazing, humbling feeling to receive recognition for my passion!

Great performance. Love this song.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thank you so much @luzcypher! I am honored to be a part of this!

Wow, so much passion put into that song. That was incredible. Really enjoyed that @futuremind

Thank you so much for your compliment, and kind words! @builtinfire

Wow, man - what a great rendition of this Lennon classic... Nice, brother!

Thank you so much for your compliment!

great job covering this, you got the mood, playin' & singing down... ;9)

Thank you so much for the compliment!

me gusta mucho como se escucha tu canción. Tu voz es genial

Mucho Gracias!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43