Steemit Openmic Week 86: My Song Cover of 'Paradise' by Coldplay

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)


Hey Openmicsters,

Today I'm sharing my song cover of 'Paradise' by Coldplay and am excited to be a part of week number 86 of the Steemit Openmic!
It's been a great musical journey so far and I'm looking forward to continue traveling it 😏

Sort:  

I'm really glad to have caught your post and song right before bedtime :) very relaxing, beautiful voice :)

Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it 😏

You have so many talents. Loved this performance.

Thank you! 😏

Beautiful performance

You are Paradise. Good work with the song. You play piano better than me.

Aw, thank you! I'd love to hear you play piano some time!

Congratulations @lifetipsbysn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47