Sunday Serenades With Sarah Nicole: 'Double Sided' An Original Piano Song

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Hi Friends!

Thank you for joining me for another Sunday "Sarahnade" today!
I am sharing an original song of mine that I composed for piano and it is called 'Double Sided' for short and 'A Double Sided Personality' is the full name 😏

I suppose whenever I was creating this song I kept hearing the main melody as being sweet and more simple, and then hearing it come back as more jazzy and spontaneous; this is the depiction of two separate personalities interacting with each other and going back and forth.

That's just a background story of the song for you!
The song is copy righted and I have other songs, and am continuing to work on some, for an instrumental music album I hope to release! This picture is also one I took of a beautiful sunset in the Florida Keys 😏

Hope you enjoy the song!
Sarah Nicole ❤


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

wow what an incredible tune. you are incredibly gifted. its awesome to run into a fellow classical pianist on here! i look forward to checking out more of your songs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54