Steemit Openmic Week 92: My Song cover of *Everything* by Michael Buble

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hey Openmicsters and Steemit Communi
The past few weeks I have been so busy with college classes, working, and living life that I didn't have extra time to be a part of the Steemit Openmic, but this week I'm excited to jump right back in!

IMG_3644 (2).JPG

Today I'm sharing a song of "Everything" by Michael Buble for the Steemit Openmic week number 92!

I've been working more on my guitar picking patterns and learning to play them for specific songs. I feel as though my guitar finger callouses are coming back and building up again, and that my guitar skills are once again improving more and more (now that I really am focusing on playing more and more haha 😏).

Hope you enjoy this song cover!
Sarah Nicole ❤

Sort:  

You have a really cool voice. Very nice reading of this song.

Thank you! Glad you enjoyed my version of this song :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00