Steemit Open Mic Week 78 - Sarabande from Lute Suite No.2 by J.S. Bach

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

steemit_open_mic_week_78.png

After the unexpected failure of my last openmic participation, I believe I found my way back to classical music. :P

So, here it is the Sarabande from Lute Suite No.2 by J.S. Bach:

and here is the link to this week's Open Mic.

Sort:  

Good luck!


ClefCM.png

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio.
Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto

Pure gold my friend!!

Thank you very much. Although I loose internal timing a little on the second part.

Yeah my friend those things always happens, it proves that you are human!! Don't worry, you play very well!

ABASINKANGA RESTEEM SERVICE

  • This post just got resteemed to 5600 followers.
  • For anyone to use my resteem service, send 0.1 SBD to @abasinkanga + post link as memo.
  • Upvote this comment if you like this service.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58