Steemit Open Mic Week 77 - Fugue from Lute Suite No.2 by J.S. Bach

in #openmic6 years ago

steemit_open_mic_week_77.png

After the unexpected success of my last openmic participation, I believe I found my way back to classical music.

So, I decided to complete this beloved Lute Suite No.2 by J.S. Bach step by step.

And I practiced and practiced and practiced.

I still can't get rid of mistakes, but at least this time I didn't have to do an edit on my video.

So, this is my entry for Steemit Open Mic Week 77.

Enjoy!

Sort:  

Very good performance partner! Congratulations!

Well my friend, in me you have an admirer for playing very well one of my favorite musicians like Johan Sebastian Bach. Bravo!

Well done! Thanks for putting in all the practice time and sharing this piece of music.

Good luck, and don't forget to use the classical-music tag!


ClefCM-small.png

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio.
Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto
Classical Music Logo by ivan.atman
Radio logo by plushzilla

Oh, ok, I will remember!

Excellent execution friend, luck in the contest, very impeccable

Thank you! I wish good luck to you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74