You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 80 - Like A Stone by The Hinds Brothers (Original Song)

in #openmic6 years ago

You guys are awesome I'm so happy to have you on STEEM!

Much love man so nice to see you playing in the circle.

For those who don't know, they're sitting in a natural phenomenon we only know as the 'resonance circle', this is in a place called tanglewood.

If you stand in the resonance circle it creates this type of phase shift sound when you speak, in open air. It's incredible.

The resonance circle nused my own and many other peoples singing voice into sharing what it has to offer. Thank you so much for sharing this.

I cried a crocodile tear.

ॐ we are one ॐ

@lanmower is a punkstiny.pngsteemPunk

Sort:  

Much love back at ya @lanmower! Yes I remember writing one of my earliest songs there circa 2002 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43