You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OPEN MIC Week 39 - Casta Diva by Bellini, a capella version

in #openmic7 years ago

Wow! It very pleasant to find some opera on Steemit! Beautiful voice and great job! I know what I say because I've studied opera singing for 1.5 years.

Sort:  

Great to have a fellow opera singer here! Do you post any of your singing at all? I think if you can sing opera, you can sing anything because opera is like the olympics of singing.

Thanks for the complement. I'm now following you. :)

Thanks for following back! I don't sing opera now, I try to find my own voice style:) My husband and I write our original songs and record it one by one. I've posted about our last recorded song for today. https://steemit.com/music/@landria/meet-the-museum-of-mortural-history-with-the-for-the-dawn-song Hope you will like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41