You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎶 The Best Of Open Mic Songwriters Challenge - Volume 1 🎶

in #openmic6 years ago

Oh wow lovely your gonna make me all emo lol, I appreciate you for saying such kind things - but please know this is honestly the best experience for me, I love being a judge and getting to hear this music first makes me feel so amazingly privileged and honoured.

It means a lot to hear this from all the entrants lately, I have been putting in some crazy hours to write up these posts - but the thing is I just love getting to hear the music and having a purpose and reason to share it with all that I can.

Your a truly sensational musician and I feel a sense of an absolute gratitude and respect to you and all the other entrants of this Challenge, you made this into something truly incredible and I was thrilled to be a part of it.

Cheers <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 67022.52
ETH 3558.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51