You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Prizes Are Temporarily Reduced Until Further Notice

in #openmic6 years ago

I greatly congratulate your support with us so that each week we can show our talent and if you have to reduce the amount in prize then do it, it seems right because only with participation and we win a lot, as support and additional profits, I particularly think it is sensible to reduce it, I have never won this contest but it helped me a lot so that more people know my talent and learn from others who are in this contest. Keep up the support is net

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words of encouragement.

I am more grateful to you that thanks to your contest I dared to do something new besides playing in symphonic that was a challenge for me, and the community has helped me a lot to do much better, although I have not won the award I have gained experience and More motivation to follow in what I like. So the amount of SBD that you give for the prize is only insensitive but the best prize we can have is THAT MANY MORE PEOPLE KNOW OUR TALENT so keep it up and if the awards go down no matter do not stop doing this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58972.92
ETH 2315.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50