Steemit Open Mic Week #90 - Rolling in the Deep (Cover Violin) por @kkarenmp

in #openmic6 years ago


Aquí otra semana mas participando en el concurso de #OpenMic para mi una excelente experiencia, y seguire mejorando cada día más y seguir mostrando mi talento y haciendo crecer mi repertorio, en esta ocasión interpreto el tema Rolling in the Deep de la cantante británica Adele, ella le canta al desamor, tras la triste ruptura con su pareja. Y es impresionante que con los sentimientos encontrados, tres horas después de la ruptura, Adele escribió la canción. Ahora bien sin mas que decir aquí les dejo este gran tema, disfrutenlo y regalame un like 😁.

También quiero agradecer infinitamente a @luzcypher y a @pfunk por esta creativa, divertida y provechosa iniciativa. Sin duda impulsan la expresión del arte y el compartir.

linearoja.png

Here another week more participating in the #OpenMic contest for me an excellent experience, and I will keep improving every day and keep showing my talent and growing my repertoire, this time I play the song Rolling in the Deep by the British singer Adele, she sings to the lack of love, after the sad break with her partner. And it is impressive that with the mixed feelings, three hours after the break, Adele wrote the song. Now without more to say here I leave this great topic, enjoy it and give me a like 😁.

I also want to thank infinitely @luzcypher and @pfunk for this creative, fun and rewarding initiative. Without a doubt, they promote the expression of art and sharing.

linearoja.png

Aquí está el enlace de YouTube del Cover / Here is a YouTube link:


Cover realizado por:
DQmWoviLg7x1kErCMqfWzHknvUNJM7LNe3MVLBJ5NkvsxTU.jpg


LYRICS

There's a fire starting in my heart
Reaching a fever pitch and it's bringing me out the dark
Finally I can see you crystal clear
Go 'head and sell me out and I'll lay your ship bare
See how I leave with every piece of you
Don't underestimate the things that I will do
There's a fire starting in my heart
Reaching a fever pitch and its bringing me out the dark

The scars of your love remind me of us
They keep me thinking that we almost had it all
The scars of your love they leave me breathless, I can't help feeling
We could have had it all (you're gonna wish you never had met me)
Rolling in the deep (Tears are gonna fall, rolling in the deep)
You had my heart inside of your hand (you're gonna wish you never had met me)
And you played it to the beat (tears are gonna fall, rolling in the deep)

Baby I have no story to be told
But I've heard one on you and I'm gonna make your head burn
Think of me in the depths of your despair
Making a home down there 'cause mine sure won't be shared

The scars of your love remind me of us (you're gonna wish you never had met me)
They keep me thinking that we almost had it all (tears are gonna fall, rolling in the deep)
The scars of your love they leave me breathless, I can't help feeling
We could have had it all (you're gonna wish you never had met me)
Rolling in the deep (tears are gonna fall, rolling in the deep)
You had my heart inside of your hand (you're gonna wish you never had met me)
And you played it to the beat (tears are gonna fall, rolling in the deep)

We could've had it all
Rolling in the deep
You had my heart inside your hand
But you played it with a beating

Throw your soul through every open door
Count your blessings to find what you look for
Turned my sorrow into treasured gold
You pay me back in kind and reap just what you sow

We could've had it all
We could've had it all (tears are gonna fall, rolling in the deep)
It all, it all, it all, (you're gonna wish you never had met me)
We could have had it all (you're gonna wish you never had met me)
Rolling in the deep (tears are gonna fall, rolling in the deep)
You had my heart inside of your hand (you're gonna wish you never had met me)
And you played it to the beat (tears are gonna fall, rolling in the deep)

We could've had it all (You're gonna wish you never had met me)
Rolling in the deep (Tears are gonna fall, rolling in the deep)
You had my heart inside your hand (You're gonna wish you never had met me)
But you played it, you played it, you played it, you played it
To the beat


Aqui tienen el tema original de Adele

Here they have the original theme of Adele


Gracias por venir. Te invito a que vayas a mis entradas anteriores donde realizo Cover de Temas, aquí están

https://steemit.com/onelovedtube/@kkarenmp/l94iikfu
Corazón
https://steemit.com/openmic/@kkarenmp/iza9l84v
Caraluna
https://steemit.com/onelovedtube/@kkarenmp/xqsjnk75
Titanium
https://steemit.com/steemittalentcontest/@kkarenmp/rfns7n5g
Believer

Thanks for coming. I invite you to go to my previous posts where I do Cover of Themes, here they are


Invitación

La Familia Romana es una comunidad de escritores, músicos, artesanos, técnicos, etc; dedicados a proporcionar contenido de calidad en Steemit. Valoramos el arduo trabajo de todos aquellos que hacen vida en esta importante plataforma.

Tu invitación al servidor de la Familia Romana: https://discordapp.com/invite/5Db6S7s


"Comunidad Artística Hispano Hablante". Somos un conglomerado de artistas, comprometidos con la difusión, promoción y apoyo para todas las iniciativas y proyectos que refuercen la cultura y las artes en general. También somos el servidor de Discord del proyecto Celf (@celfmagazine), y punto de encuentro de diversos proyectos artísticos en Steem.

Tu invitación al servidor de CELF: https://discord.gg/DgWwCt9

onelovedtubev2.png

U5duJP6LtYGKDd4mx2SfWDg6G7fc94s_1680x8400.png
https://discord.gg/UwMkwRQ



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

What an honor to have been selected in your list, thank you very much for the support and I hope and my next entries like it too. A great greeting

Me encantó... Soy tu fan! Sigue así....

Graciasssss!!!! Saludosssss

Nicely played, Good Adele cover

Thank you so much!!!

votado.... más que excelente.

Muchas Gracias!!!!

Well done @kkarenmp! You successfully guessed the match result.

Group Phase - Sweden vs South Korea
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!

Genial karen! :D

Muchas gracias

Muy muy muuuuuy bueno Karen!

La verdad que tienes un don! Te felicito por lo que haces, realmente es un placer escucharte.

Saludos desde Uruguay!

Muchas gracias por tu comentario y me gusta mucho saber que les gusta, saludos desde Venezuela abrazos

I love it! Keep more coming!

Thank you very much that you liked it

Siempre es un placer escucharte

Muchisimas Gracias siempre eres bienvenido por mi perfil, saludos

Brava! Felicidades! Esta muy chevere esto. tienes mi voto y te sigo ahora para estar pendiente de tus siguientes publicaciones

Holaaaa Muchisimas gracias por tu apoyo y que bueno que te haya gustado :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62