You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 64 - Record Your Performance And Win Steem - Sponsored By @pfunk And @luzcypher

in #openmic7 years ago

Got a parody for you all this week! I don't know if it qualifies to win because my lyrics are ontop of "Zombie", which I've already done.. but I am still contributing it for fun regardless :)
https://steemit.com/openmic/@kjablonski/steemit-openmic-week-64-a-christmas-parody-original-lyrics

Sort:  

I like it. Which app are you using for multiple frames?

Thanks, I used the Acapella App

Ha! I love this. I never get sick of Zombie.....and I love the multiple parts and harmonies!! <3 Creative stuff!!@kjablonski

Thank you @amyinautumn , such a great song right?! I play it all the time and it still remains one of my favs :) Glad u liked my rendition

That was fun! Nice harmonies :)

Thanks for watching!

Excellent!!! I Really like your performance!!! Regards and Blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80