"Dying Ain't So Bad" (COVER)

in #openmic7 years ago

Good evening, friends! :)
Tonight I present you with a gorgeous new song I recently fell in love with when a student brought it to me to help them work on for an upcoming audition: "Dying Ain't So Bad" from the musical Bonnie and Clyde.

This is one of Bonnie's songs where she is singing about her deep love for Clyde, and how she would never want to live her life without him.

"But a short and lovin' life.....That ain't so bad....."

Enjoy your weekend, and as always, THANK YOU FOR LISTENING! Check back again tomorrow! :)

-Kim

Sort:  

You're really talented! I'm so impressed by this week's open mic. I have been participating for a few weeks, but this is definitely the best week so far.

All the best, and glad to see you rewarded! XX, Kay

Thank you so very much!!!! :) It was an awesome week of music!

i like... excelente voz... follow me

I really enjoyed your video.thanks.
Upvoted. Folow back and upvote my post
Upvoted and followed you!
Follow me @DangHo
Thank you!

i really enjoyed your video.thanks.upvoted.folow back and upvote my post

Thank you very much!!

@kimberlyjohnson you are amazing! ♥

Btw I made this tack. It's a Eastern Classical Composition. Would you please listen and and tell me your feedback or suggestions? Will means a world to me.
Thank you.
https://steemit.com/music/@shadmannnn/remake-of-mohamaya-original-music-eastern-music-composition-or-classical-or-guitar-or-mixing-and-mastering

Thank you so much!! You're very talented too! I don't have any suggestions for you since I'm more of a singer, but I can tell you that I really enjoyed it! I'd love to hear more of your compositions!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59653.51
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47