Steemit Open Mic Week 62( Showing love)Shouts out to @luzcypher

in #openmic7 years ago

Good luck everybody!

Enjoy and One love!!

Upvote and resteem!!!

Sort:  

What's this open mic thing about?

It's many a contest for singers but you can rap and play instruments too! Check it out sometime my dude.

I'll have to check it out. What's the criteria normally?

Here is this week's Open Mic and you can see who played last week here

There's not many rules or topics, just say "steemti open mic" the the week number and your good to go! Here's a link-https://steemit.com/openmic/@luzcypher/steemit-open-mic-week-62-record-your-performance-and-win-steem-sponsored-by-pfunk-and-luzcypher

I got so many old joints I'll have to do something.

That was so much fun, dude!

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thanks, wouldn't be possible without you putting in the work! I appreciate everything you do bro, one love!

haha hey man thanks for the shout out, worry no more im back! check my blog for some new tunes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44