Sort:  

Thanks @kayclarity :) I just read your post about poetry and I'm very interested in what you think of this one. I've been working in this "sound-poem" genre to elevate the poetry tag on Steemit

I listened. It's very different for me, so I need a little time with it. Some interesting phrases for sure, and the sound idea does change the whole thing. I didn't quite get the intent of the poem's meaning, but it hovered around some things I thought could emerge with maybe a slight edit? But very interesting to listen to.

I very much appreciate this feedback @kayclarity ! My intent is to explain my belief that infinity is the deepest reality, and that this is an experiential timeline that we chose to come in and live a life on.

Pretty cool! Thanks for sharing it, and your thoughts. I did sort of get that from it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40