Open Mic Week 116: "Carol of the Bells"

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys!

[Edit: Had to make this short so I made the timing cut off - literally on the dot! ha!]

A seasonal entry :). Nice to be back again. I always miss you guys.

xx,
Kay

Follow me, k? @kayclarity

You can also find me on YT, FB, and IG as well as MeWe.

If you'd like to support me and learn more about my work, you can also find me on Patreon.

Sort:  

Beautiful voice and excellent interpretation. I loved xD

Congratulations @kayclarity! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 4000 comments. Your next target is to reach 4500 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

How beautiful! This was such a treat. ♥ I hope you have a wonderful Christmas!

Thank you! I hope you have a wonderful Christmas also!

How have you been @kayclarity? Long time no see. How you're having a Merry Christmas. We miss you lots.

Luzcypher's Announcement For Steem Witness


steemit_open_mic_thank_you_for_playing.png

Hi, friend! I've been doing well, but life has been overwhelming. All good things, but just lots. It's nice to be missed, and nice to be back :). How are you? Holding the fort as usual, I see!

Merry Christmas to you as well!

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Merry Christmas Kay and good to hear you singing such a cool Christmas song.

Steemit_Open_Mic_Winner.png

Click here to see the main post of who won Steemit Open Mic week 116

Luzcypher's Announcement For Steem Witness

Awesome! I'll go look.

I think this is such a difficult song to sing...yet you nailed it! Great job

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39