You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OPEN MIC WEEK 8 ---- "STEEMIT LIKE YOU MEAN IT" ---- New Original Song for STEEMIT From @papa-pepper

in #openmic8 years ago (edited)

ALL RIGHT ! OMG! That was pretty awesome! So love the beat , and what a catchy tune ! " Its in my head now haha! Its Time To Steemt , Steemit Like You Mean It ! " Heheh! Thats great! You rock @papa-pepper ! I really hope you win! Steem On! 🎙🎸🎤🎼🎵🎶🎸🎤🎙

Sort:  

THANKS FOR THAT!!!!

I hope so too, but no matter what, STEEMIT now has another tribute song!

You Bet ! Like no other ! Its awesome! Steem on! Im finding myslf singing your jingle! Haha! Im sure im not the only one! 🎤🎼🎵🎶🎙

Thanks for the resteem too!

I hope you catch some Whale Love ! 🎣🐳🎣🐳🎣

I just hope it blesses others, but whale love is great too!

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77