You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit openmic week 83 - Scared to be lonely - Martin Garrix Feat. Dua Lipa Cover

in #openmic6 years ago

thankyou man, and ye you should check the original song, is very cool, im glad you liked my interpretation! hey and i´m down for that, would be really cool to do something in collaboration with other artists but i dont really know how to do it, ¿is there a way to send private messages to other users in steemit? ¿ how we can communicate other than messages in the posts? again thankyou very much for cheking my post :)

Sort:  

I've given this some thought, because I would really like to start collaborating with people on here, and I had an idea. There is a Discord Channel where artistic people meet. There are a bunch of them, but this one in particular I'm fairly sure we can use their voice Channel and meet there and talk and play music together, I've done it before with other people. Here is an invitation to join that channel, and from there we could communicate either via the Discord DM's, which I think would probably be the best, or I could give you my email address. Let me know. https://discord.gg/wP7f2WC

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45