STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK # 94 HOW DEEP IS YOUR LOVE ( cover ) By @Julian.Alejandro

in #openmic6 years ago

How Deep Is Your Love Bee Gees

I know your eyes in the morning sun/ I feel you touch me in the pouring rain/ And the moment that you wander far from me/ I want to feel you in my arms again/ And you come to me on a summer breeze/ Keep me warm in your love, then you softly leave/ And it's me you need to show/ How deep is your love, how deep is your love/ How deep is your love?/ I really mean to learn/ 'Cause we're living in a world of fools/ Breaking us down when they all should let us be/ We belong to you and me/ I believe in you/ You know the door to my very soul/ You're the light in my deepest, darkest hour/ You're my savior when I fall/ And you may not think I care for you/ When you know down inside that I really do/ And it's me you need to show/ How deep is your love, how deep is your love/ How deep…

Again, my gratitud to @pfunk y @luzcypher for support #openmic. @passion-ground @soundlegion @krystle @Verbal-d @meno. Thanks for you support you are always doing guys that great job.
@julian.alejandro
Sort:  

Muy buena presentación Julian!! Saludos, Dtb!

Excelente como siempre men !!

Gracias Bro , se te aprecia tu voto

Congratulations @julian.alejandro! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I simply love watching you enjoying making the music. A great smile and a great voice!

Thank you so much brother

Thank you luzcypher , appreciate

Muy linda interpretación @julian.alejandro!
Me encanta como tocas el teclado y el piano.
Abrazos y bendiciones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44