You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic 127 - Weather (Molly Parden Cover ) @jubei333

in #openmic6 years ago

Wow thanks for taking the time to write such a thoughtful comment!

I have this bad habit of recording songs to soon after Ive learned them.I had learned this song the day before recording the video and should have probably taken an extra day or 2 to smooth out the guitar part.

If you check the version of the song I play in the guitar lesson I think its alot smoother ,this was recorded the day after the open mic vid.

As for the black and white thing I just think I look sexier in black and white :)

Sort:  

Welcome for the comment! ~^^~
Damno mango, at least yah spent some time practicing!
Well, I’ll give a check when I can now~
And d’aw~
Well thanks for sharing this piece of music with us~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56325.56
ETH 2374.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33