Steemit Open Mic Week 134 - Pupilas de Gato (Luis Miguel - Cover)

in #openmic5 years ago (edited)

"Esas Formas Tuyas tan Felinas..."

Español
English
Nuevamente me siento complacido de poder participar en OpenMic. Este espacio esta abierto a los artistas desde que Steemit estaba en pañales y se sostiene como el Primer Escenario de Talentos en la plataforma.
El sólo hecho de poder participar aquí ya es un orgullo.
Esta semana traigo una producción cruda. Sin multi tomas, ni edición poosterior de video o audio. Simplemente la camara, mi guitarra y yo.
Esto es la escencia de OpenMic.
Volviendo a las raices.
El tema es un cover de la canción "Pupilas de Gato" del cantante Mejicano "Luis Miguel".
Espero la disfruten tanto como yo lo hice al grabarla.
Again I am pleased to be able to participate in OpenMic. This space is open to artists since Steemit was in diapers and stands as the First Talent Scenario on the platform.
The mere fact of being able to participate here is a source of pride.
This week I bring a raw production. No multi-shots, no post-audio or video editing. Just the camera, my guitar and me.
This is the essence of OpenMic.
Going back to the roots.
The theme is a cover of the song "Pupilas de Gato" of the Mexican Singer "Luis Miguel".
I hope you enjoy it as much as I did when recording it.

Lyrics
¿Por qué insistes en usarme?
¿Por qué te divierte provocarlo?
Es mi amigo igual que tú
Y yo no quisiera traicionarlo
¿Por qué bailas de esa forma?
Quita ya tus uñas de mi espalda
Él nos mira desde el bar
Piensa que soy digno de confianza
No, no
Ya no me mires mas así
Tus pupilas de gato me fulminan
No me seduzcas frente a él
Con esas formas tuyas tan felinas
Ya no me mires mas así
Tus pupilas de gato me hipnotizan
Que si yo pierdo el control
Nuestra amistad acabará hecha trizas
No me acerques más tu boca
Que se están rompiendo las fronteras
Es mi amigo pero yo
No soy un muñeco de madera



separa juan musica.jpg



De manera muy especial quiero recomendarles las comunidades amigas de @openmic que siempre están pendientes de apoyar a los participantes con su valioso voto de curación.

Si eres usuario de Steemauto puedes unirte a ellos porque están disponibles como TRAIL.


OCD en Discord



Cervantes en Discord


Come join us in the Minnow Support Project Palnet Discord! It's a great way to make friends, have fun, and gain followers!

Minnow Support Palnet Discord


@Helpie is now a witness! We'd love to have your VOTE!

separa juan musica.jpg

steemit-open-mic-week-134.png

Sort:  

Hi, thanks for the steem. I followed you, please follow me too! So we can be friends here in Steemit community!

Posted using Partiko Messaging

Este post fue compartido en el canal #spanish-curation de la comunidad de curación Curation Collective y obtuvo upvote y resteem por la cuenta de la comunidad @c-squared después de su curación manual.
This post was shared in the #spanish-curation channel in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Genial hermano como siempre, éxitos en el concurso!!!

Hola maestro.
Muchas gracias.

Buen tema amigo @juanmolina, suerte!

Gracias Maestro.


Colmena-Curie.jpg

¡Felicidades! Esta publicación obtuvo upvote y fue compartido por @la-colmena, un proyecto de Curación Manual para la comunidad hispana de Steemit que cuenta con el respaldo de @curie.

Si te gusta el trabajo que hacemos, te invitamos a darle tu voto a este comentario y a votar como testigo por Curie.

Si quieres saber más sobre nuestro proyecto, acompáñanos en Discord: La Colmena.


Good morning!I thought ignoring the first spam message of this sort you sent me and many others , hoping it was going to just be one idiot that had no idea steemit etiquette, was the best practise. now i get another one and i am not happy! Let me make this very clear< should you or one of your little friends contact me again with spam advertising your posts I will take what influence i have on the forum and gather a group of people to bomb said post into oblivion ! HAVE I MADE MYSELF CLEAR! I will not be harassed and stalked this is unacceptable behaviour, and will NOT BE TOLERATED! If you want people to engage with your posts then have the decency to actually engage with their content and build connections.

I regret any inconvenience or any unpleasant feeling that I may have caused you.
Really, with all my heart I apologize.
I promise you that you will not receive any memo from me again.

you are fine you apologised on the other tread i forgot to delete this . I was just really annoyed at the time .As i said it will go a long way if you ask people beforehand if they would like to be included in your post sharing group. It is just really more pleasant then to come to you wallet and seeit plastered in advertising.

Thanks for being so polite, dear @tygertyger.

I take the opportunity to tell you that I was reviewing your blog and I noticed that you like music and poetry. I loved your work (excluding those two post about my friend @crypto.piotr).

I also love music. Sometimes I participate in Openmic. I also write about crypto and sometimes, just sometimes, a bit of poetry.

As we can see we have things in common. The idea of living in community is to share our interests and know each other better, learn from each other.

My hand will be extended for you.

Your friend...? Juan.

Friend you have a great voice. I listened with pleasure. Great job. Do you write songs yourself?

Hi brother @carbodexkim.

What a surprise!
I'm glad to know that you like music too.

I have written and produced songs of my own as well.
I have not published original songs for a while, lately I've done only covers.

Thanks for your words Brother.

I subscribe to your YouTube. I can give you some tips.

1: Be sure to fill in the channel. This greatly affects the search engines YouTube.

2: The titles of the video you shot and the title of the video in youtube should be the same. Zoom out. Transfer the video before sending it to YouTube.

3: Be sure to write a description. Unique as on Steemit.

4: You can use 3 tags that will increase your issue. #music #covers #song (They will be visible to everyone and also greatly affect the system) Write them in the description.

5: Use many tags in the stripped description. - You can take them from competitors if you are interested in me, I will tell you how.

This will help you promote your channel much better.

Screenshot_15.png

I feel fortunate that you are my friend.
You know many things and you like to help.
I will follow your advice.
I already know that I can count on you when I have doubts.
Thanks friend!

Glad I could help you.

Done!

Great thanks a lot

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77