Steemit open mic week 79,(Mali music) my cover of beautiful by mali music

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

This is steemit openmic week 79 and on this week contest I will be singing a song by mali music titled beautiful its an amazing song to listen to, u vlcan onll your own time download it, I bet u will love it as much as u like my own cover of the song, don't want to write much I just want u to listen to the song by clicking the video it will play immediately, won't direct u to any other website, would love to get feedbacks from all of you,

THANKS:
say shout out to @pfunk for sponsorship and big thanks to @luzcypher for hosting the best music contest so far on steemit, thanks sir for another opportunity to say to all steemians that they are beautiful through this song

CHECK OUT MY ACOUSTIC COVER OF YOU BE TIFF BY SIMI
ALSO
CHECK OUT MY COVER OF ALL OF ME BY JOHN LEGEND, U WILL LIKE IT

FB_IMG_1522739197024.jpg

Sort:  

you made me happy with that cover

Wow am glad i could put smiles on your face, thanks dear

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

I love what your doing man. Keep it up.

Thanks is just what i love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30