All of me cover by john legened, covered by @jstringz, funky kind of cover

in #stach7 years ago (edited)

I woke up this morning my neighbor was playing cool songs the next that followed was all of me by john legend, it sounded so cool and nice not until it got to the place where it says my heads under water but am breating fine, i just concluded in my heart that this guy my must be a mermaid or witch lol (mamywater As we nigerians would call it), i picked my guitar i did something nice about the song, you all should hear it, it might make u laugh angry or dare u to try something els on other songs also, well i dnt know what you are thinking, please leave a comment bellow, thanks guys much love from @jstringz

Sort:  

Resteemed by @giftbox !
Thank you for using resteem service.

Good Luck

Dear friend! Next time also use #wafrica and follow @wafrica to get an upvote on your quality posts!

I believe is not too late for me to use it boss thanks, hope to get ur awesome high upvote bro

Very nice singing, keep doing that, you are good. ☺

Thanks my able boss, i appreciate

This post get reesteem to +4500 steemit users. Thank you for to use reesteem service.

SEND 0.1 SBD WITH YOUR POST IN THE MEMO FOR TO GET REESTEEM SERVICE

Resteemed by @giftbox !
Thank you for using resteem service.

Good Luck

You were lucky! Your post was selected for an upvote!

Resteemed by @giftbox !
Thank you for using resteem service.

Good Luck

You were lucky! Your post was selected for an upvote!

Resteemed by @giftbox !
Thank you for using resteem service.

Good Luck

Resteemed by @giftbox !
Thank you for using resteem service.

Good Luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60826.76
ETH 2393.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62