You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Openmic Week 70: Franz Schuberts Winterreise: "Frühlingstraum"

in #openmic7 years ago

https://steemit.com/openmic/@jstringz/openmic-contest-week-71-will-be-singing-a-song-that-state-the-obvious-fact-of-things-in-my-country-and-other-countries

Now days you see chief of a community sleeping with whores and slot the husbands of some of these women are criminal, for example there's this guy in my area he hv this girl friend they have a Daughter they leave together as couples,yet the guy let's the girl sleep around with....

Please sir watch me sing, and advice me on where to improve point out my fault give me tips, am seriously in need of advice relating to my performance ,please am waiting for ur reply,please

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2721.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56