You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube Does Not Work For Entering Steemit Open Mic Or The Open Mic Songwriters Challenge

in #openmic7 years ago

-Gargles rocks in preparation for a soulful song.- Oh, wait, I don't sing. But I know what you mean about dtube. I love the idea of blockchain videos, but I get tired of the lagtime during the video. This is a shame, because I've got people that I watch on Youtube that I'd love to invite to steemit, but it won't do them any good unless they can get people to watch their videos and vote on them.
I don't know how to fix it, but it would be nice if we could.

Sort:  

DTube is still very new. As more nodes are added to the platform it will work better. It'll get there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18