You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Semana # 102 - Clasico N° 1 - Pink Floyd - Wish You Were Here (COVER)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

My! This is brilliant I don't know how you blended your beat on that keyboard with you guitar playing in the same video but that's what I love best about this.
Secondly the way you made love to that accoustic guitar hitting every note to gyrate your voice is total mastery.
It sounded like a country blues and your passion and the way you rendered this is the top of best which I love about this. Awesome cover

It's so beautiful there listening to this I love the softness of your voice too, cheers!

Sort:  

Greetings @josediccus, I'm excited to read this kind of thing when they talk about what I do, thanks for all your words, a hug....

You are welcome buddy, keep doing what you do best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95