You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎶 Open Mic Week 56 - My Top 5 Judges Selection 🎶

in #openmic7 years ago

@krystle im literally jumping and smiling and whoa! the songs it's called ''me va mejor'' that means ''i'm better'' let me try to translate the lyrics because my english is very bad ahaha,

''
When I sit down with me to talk, I'm surprised by the things that I hide, i think that can i cheat my entire world but i forget that im listening me'' thats the first verse i think, anyway, for you i'll try to, in every entry make the lyrics in english, i have to go! i send you a warm huge hug! :)

Sort:  

I am so happy you saw this and a massive congratulations on placing first :D

I appreciate the translation and any future efforts to help me, i wish i could write my reviews in multiple languages unique to those placing - so don't stress your doing much better than I am on the language front.

Thanks for entering its the opportunity to hear amazing artists like you, every week that make all the hard work worth it.

You have an amazing voice and i just loved your entry so much it deserved its place, by the way your song will be playing live on msp-waves radio in the next couple of days the details and timezones are in the post but I think the audience are going to love your song.

Absolutely loved your entry from this week too, hope to see you with us regularly from now i think your going to do amazing.

Cheers and hugs :)

thank you, i already working to get some decent mics and a good camera for a better video and sound ahhaha, if there anything that can i help you just tell me (:

Beautiful performance you gave there. thank you.

i really love music, i feel everything when i sing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56182.86
ETH 2369.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30