You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit openmic week 110. /Hoy de Edgar Alexander/ versión by @orlandogonzalez.

in #openmic6 years ago

Fantastic cover. Thanks for taking the time to record it and share. I don't speak the language but I was able to read along in the English version you provided.

I love the positivity and resilience of this song. It's all about that ability to keep fighting on and pushing through even when things are hard. I really got that from this song.

You did a great job covering it! I listened to both your version and the original. Keep up the great music! Cheers!

Sort:  

I´m glad that you have got the positive message in this song! This is one the reasons I decided to sing it. Thanks for your support! Greetings!

Awesome! Well keep singing. Love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60814.66
ETH 2400.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60