STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 89| Original Song: Admiration #openmic by @luzcypher & @pfunk

in #openmic6 years ago

HELLO STEEMIANS!

This is my third post for this great contest, #Openmic .

I had a long time without post any song recorded by me, so a friend suggested that I should record something on the guitar and the first song I thought was in this one that was recorded a while ago.

THIS SONG IS DEDICATED TO MY PARENTS WHO I LOVE A LOT AND THEY ARE A GREAT INSPIRATION FOR ME, THAT'S WHY I CALL ADMIRATION.

I want to thanks to @pfunk y @luzcypher for this week on #openmic. @passion-ground @soundlegion @krystle @Verbal-d @meno for organizing and motivating us to participate in the contest.

Hope you liked!! @joanm897

Sort:  

La única forma en que lo sabemos es que juegas para este concurso si dices tu nombre de usuario y comienzas a abrir la semana 89 de micrófono justo antes de jugar, no editada al principio como lo hiciste aquí. Tiene que ser una edición por favor. Esta vez lo permitiré, pero para la próxima edición todo en uno. Suena muy bien.

Lo siento no sabía, gracias por la oportunidad! @luzcypher

Congratulations @joanm897! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you very much! I really appreciate this.

Nice guitar playing, brother!

Thanks bro!

really u got nice voice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61914.69
ETH 3017.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79