Steemit Openmic Week#143 - Still Got The Blues (Guitar Cover) by Jhon Slowman

in #openmic5 years ago

Dear Openmic,

SAVE_20190625_172145.jpeg

Today I am presenting a special video recording for the #openmic contest and this is an expression of my longing for my son far away.

I have to leave because of work, I miss him so much. The expression of my feelings poured in the melody I played in this song.

IMG-20190625-WA0011.jpg

Galang My Son, forgive me...!!

I will struggle to reach dreams and hopes. I promise to make you happy and grow up to be an adult like other children. I love you 'Galang' my child.

This is my entry this week.

Thanks mr @ausbitbank @pfunk mr @luzcypher @verbal-d mrs @krytle @meno for great contest, God bless you all.

Thanks also to the #palnet platform and all the teams that have worked very well. Success for all of you

Regard,
@jhon.slowman

Sort:  

Semoga usaha uncle jhon akan segera membuahkan hasil. Semangat brader you can do

fantastic playing performance

I have included you in my official judge‘s review for open mic week # 143

Please read it in full here

https://steemit.com/openmic/@verbal-d/steemit-s-official-open-mic-judge-verbal-d-s-top-5-entries-for-week-143-original-blog

Hey dude, This is sound good. Thank you so much.

Posted using Partiko Android

You're very welcome bro, you are sharing great music.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63001.43
ETH 3365.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45