OpenMic Night Week 2 - "Billie Jean" (COVER) @jessamynorchard

in #openmic8 years ago (edited)

Here is my OpenMic submission for this week. One of my favorite songs to cover. Cheers!

Support Steemian-Local Music and
Steemian OpenMic Night hosted by

@luzcypher

openmicweek2.png

PS: Thank you for always being so awesome. I greatly appreciate your suggestions, upvotes, resteems, follows, and comments. The genuine creation, sharing, and constructive transparency in this community are what make it so special.

Follow @jessamynorchard for more assorted randomness!

Love what you hear? Consider becoming a monthly Patron at:

http://www.patreon.com/jessamynorchardmusic

Sort:  

Awesome, thanks for sharing your talent!

Heya @jessamynorchard :)
Would you mind if we used one of your songs for our intro/outro music this week for the podcast?

Cool cover. I'm glad to see you in Open Mic again. Put you in the openmic steemit chat room if you want in and added your entry there. https://steemit.chat/channel/openmic

I actually got to meet Michael Jackson at The Record Plant recording studios in Burbank, California. In the studio no less and all I could think about was wanting to touch his nose, but I refrained and settled for shaking his hand.

@luzcypher That is a story for the ages, man. Love it. You should blog on that and tag me if you do.

This is badass. I liked it before when you did it, but you brought the funk with this performance.

@paulhallman Thank you, man! I was having a crappy afternoon and thought making my OpenMic video would cheer me up, which it did. I'm so glad you dug it.

Love this <3

@beanz Yay! Thank you. :)

Nice! Your entry is my favourite, again.
Yo go girl!

@kooshikoo Thank you so much for your support!! All my love!

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50