OpenMic Night Contest Entry - "Peanut Song" (cover) @jessamynorchardsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #openmic8 years ago

Steemiam.png

Here is my entry! I was thinking to wait a week, but couldn't find any reason not to jump in now.

I would greatly appreciate your resteems/reblogs!

If you are a musician, get your submissions out here, too! It's a great space.

This song was written by Randall Goodgame, and I am very am thankful he wrote it.

Sort:  

Love this song! It will probably always be my fave!

Nice song! I always liked Linus. He was so underestimated. Thanks for jumping in and the endorsement at the end.

I think I'm an interesting cocktail of Linus and Peppermint Patty, and of course on the endorsement! I really want this concept to take off!!

I love it! Looking forward to the next song!

Thank you so very much!

Nice singing. Keep on singing for your life.

So nice, I'll be keeping this on repeat :)

Thank you so much!

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Great performance!

@cryptofarmer Thank you! Look forward to sharing more Steemian OpenMic nights together!

Me too! Wow, it's already time to think at another great performance for this week - love this work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66