Sort:  

Technically, you're supposed to wait to post entry's until the new contest week is announced, which is on Sunday's. Just keep a watch for the new weekly announcements on @luzcyphers blog.

Been checking there for the last 2 hrs, at least every 15 min.
In the Discord Open mic channel, there is another post
Already up as well.
What part of the world does @luzcypher live? Is it nighttime
There right now @passion-ground?

You just have to be patient, Jerry... :-) He usually gets the new contest post out by early evening EST. He's in Mexico, by the way... In any case, if you have all of your tags and titles right, and followed all the other rules, your entry will be picked up, however, it does help considerably if you post a link to your entry under the official weekly announcement post and upvote it as well. You can do that anytime thru the cut-off time each Friday. Hope that helps, brother.


ha ha.... that is what I've been waiting for, but if it won't be up until
This evening, then I'll go one with my day rather than continually
Checking his profile. Last week, @curie upvoted my entry,
Which gave me an enormous boost, both in my bank
But in my ego/self image as well. So thank you for
The information @passion-ground, I am grateful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45