You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 58 - Me Singing Havana by Camila Cabello

in #openmic7 years ago

hmmmm.... you already got my golden buzzer, that mean is you are an artist now. Absolutely Artist for me and forever. you are so sweet with havana. I like tell this 1000 times. I already download it to analysis. not only me enjoy with your performance but every one. maybe we are have a deference style to give a comment for you .
I am very familiar with American Idol, American got talent, Britain got talent, and etc. no one miss in my ear... I have good filter and the best in my ear. you have very very very unique, I count your voice in nano. that is great. you are lovely artist (hup maybe any one jealous there) havana ... havana .....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44