Steemit Open Mic Week 58 - Me Singing Havana by Camila Cabello

in #openmic7 years ago

Hello again, Steemian. This is my entry for Steemit Open Mic Week 58. Don't forget to leave a comment and upvote. Please enjooooyyy!! :D

P.S. : I ordered a tripod for my microphone but it had not arrived yet, so I had to hold it in an awkward way xD

Sort:  

Killed it again @queenbee! Nicely done!

Thank youuuu!

Loved this @queenbee! Nice performance too... Just love that occasional glance you give us all - it's beautiful!

thank you @passion-ground. Glad that you like it :)

Your voice is stunning! Heard you on the MSP Waves Open Mic radio show and just had to follow you so I could hear more!

Whoah I didn't know about MSP Waves thing. I have followed you back, BTW. I read your poem, it's beautiful.

pretty friggan awesome

Thank you very much!

Great job @queenbee...

I wish you would have turned the music down to barely audible...You could have sung this acapello and really showcased your vocals.

I am still smh in disbelief that you didn't take first place last week.

I really wish you could edit this and make the adjustments.

Great job, just the same!

Best regards on Open Mic this week.

Peace.

Ah yeahh.. I am still learning to adjust the recording, and too bad I don't have the master data of this one so I can't edit it hahah.
Thank you again for listening to my performance!!

I don't have the master data

I don't know if this would help; but, for future reference, perhaps you could record this on your phone, and upload to YouTube which would allow you to adjust the music volume.

Here's a link to the free YouTube music library:

https://www.youtube.com/audiolibrary/music

Btw, do you know if there’s an app that creates digital albums for indies? If so, you should consider a compilation of your OpenMic songs and sell to Steemians using crypto. I’m sure you’d be a success.

Best regards @queenbee!

Peace.

wow!! you nailed it mam..

STEEMIT ACHIEVERS PHILIPPINES
Soar High Be An Inspiration


This song always makes me want to dance. Your performance is so smooth it made me get up and dance.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Me too!! hahah. Everytime I listen to the song I can't help not moving my body to it.

This is a really cool song, and you have a great voice!

such a great voice, really great performance, this tune sounded great on you. really great flow with the vocals

Thank you very much!

Ohh... my soul... @queenbee you are completely havana star rising. your voice your smile and your eyes absolutely golden buzzer from me, it's beeeeng.... . how can you become perfect more then the real artist. I played your havana many times again and again. there was my favorite song on the best singer. thanks Havana, thanks lot @ queenbee and bravo.

Awww you are so sweet. I am really glad that you enjoy my performance. Thank you so so so much!

hmmmm.... you already got my golden buzzer, that mean is you are an artist now. Absolutely Artist for me and forever. you are so sweet with havana. I like tell this 1000 times. I already download it to analysis. not only me enjoy with your performance but every one. maybe we are have a deference style to give a comment for you .
I am very familiar with American Idol, American got talent, Britain got talent, and etc. no one miss in my ear... I have good filter and the best in my ear. you have very very very unique, I count your voice in nano. that is great. you are lovely artist (hup maybe any one jealous there) havana ... havana .....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43