You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 71 - "Unreasonable" (original song)

in #openmic7 years ago

This is really cool! You're a very talented artist! I had no idea the Steemit open mic existed until yesterday... Looks like, at some point, I'll upload some new videos. I actually haven't posted a new video in a few years. I posted an old one on my Steemit from 2014 but this is motivating me to get new material out there!! :)

Sort:  

you definitely should! it takes a while to build your own community, but the more honest and authentic your interaction, the more you truly are rewarded with great people surrounding you. its kind of the closest thing to relationships IRL in my opinion - you spend quality time and receive quality interactions:) ill look forward to seeing your work! you might be able to catch the tail end of this open mic week if you upload today! otherwise, see you next week ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44