You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Openmic week 70- "Love"- dominiqueguitars (original song)

in #openmic7 years ago

Hi Dominique. I'm glad you have your guitar now.
This is a beautiful song - melody, lyrics, and performance.
It's a pleasant surprise that you're a talented songwriter too.
So continue writing and playing new songs. You're awesome.

P.S. The background is a bit noisy XD It disrupts your beautiful music.

Sort:  

Thank you!
Thank you!
Thank you @jazzhero
You always here to help me go beyond limits
I'll definitely be more mindful of the background noise subsequently..
Thanks again!

Congrats man! I just saw the open mic results just now.
Told ya this was a beautiful song and performance.
I'm glad you updated the video.
This version is much better without the background noise haha
Compose and sing and play more. You are awesome.

Thank you so much @jazzhero
I had to listen to ur advise.. nothing like following one who knows d way..
I'll do jst as you have said... cheers boss!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65989.03
ETH 2622.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65